HOME CHILDREN'S SERVICES HOUSING FAMILY & COMMUNITY
 
 

Family & Community Development Centers

Outreach Center - Sikeston
820 Anderson Street
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone: 573-471-4114
Fax: 573-471-4468
Email: aclark@daeoc.com
Contact: Alice Clark
Outreach Center - Malden
1 Town Square
Malden, MO 63863
Phone: 573-276-2639 573-276-2675
Fax: 573-276-6090
Email: llovins@daeoc.com
Contact: Linda Lovins
Outreach Center - Hayti
315 East Broadway
Hayti, MO 63851
Phone: 573-359-1030
Fax: 573-359-1038
Outreach Office - Portageville
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-3442
Fax: 573-379-5988

Head Start

Early Head Start Center
123 Arthur St.
Sikeston, Missouri 63801
Phone: 573-472-6333
Fax: 573-472-6343
Email: psouthard@daeoc.com
Contact: Peggy Southard
Early Head Start Center
918 Compress Road
Kennett, MO 63857
Phone: 573-717-1193
Fax: 573-717-1194
Contact: Stephanie Edington
Early Learning Center
310 S Pemiscot St.
Hayti, MO 63851
Phone: 573-359-6400
Fax: 573-359-6401
Contact: Tracy Gamblin
Early Learning Center
206 East Hornbeck St
Senath, MO 63876
Phone: 573-738-2356
Fax: 573-738-2355
Contact: Becky Sessums
Head Start Central Office
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-3851 800-755-3841
Fax: 573-379-2928
Email: chuey@daeoc.com
Contact: Cindy Huey
Parma Head Start
210 West Main Street
Parma, MO 63870
Phone: 573-357-5243
Fax: 513-357-5291
Email: hsparma@daeoc.com
Contact: Linda Thompson
Howardville Head Start
Highway 61
Howardville , MO 63869
Phone: 573-688-2433 573-688-2121
Fax: 573-688-5213
Email: hshville@daeoc.com
Contact: Wilma Woods
Chaffee Head Start
611 North Main
Chaffee , MO 63740
Phone: 573-887-6220 573-887-8936
Fax: 573-887-6635
Email: hschaffee@daeoc.com
Contact: Lavern Waddle
Ross Head Start
176 State Highway A
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-359-1125
Fax: 573-359-0936
Email: hross@daeoc.com
Contact: Sharon Wilson
New Madrid Early Head Start
801 North Main Street
New Madrid, MO 63869
Phone: 573-748-7932
Fax: 573-748-7760
Email: nmhs@daeoc.com
East Prairie Head Start
115 North Lincoln
East Prairie , MO 63845
Phone: 573-649-5005
Fax: 573-649-9298
Email: hseprairie@daeoc.com
Contact: Kristin Byassee
Caruthersville Head Start
710 East 18th Street
Caruthersville, MO 63830
Phone: 573-333-4536
Fax: 573-333-0241
Email: hscville@daeoc.com
Contact: Leah Peoples
EHS (Early Head Start) Home Based
315 East Broadway
Hayti, MO 63851
Phone: 573-359-0010
Fax: 573-359-0551
Puxico Head Start
150 South Hickman
Puxico, MO 63960
Phone: 573-222-2434
Fax: 573-222-3877
Email: hspuxico@daoec.com
Contact: Melana Long
Malden Head Start
507 Arnold Avenue
Malden, MO 63863
Phone: 573-276-3678 573-276-2809
Fax: 573-276-5601
Email: hsmalden@daeoc.com
Contact: Betty Hefner
Dexter Head Start
1124 North Outer Road
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-624-8876 573-624-8463
Fax: 573-624-1475
Email: hsdexter@daeoc.com
Contact: Faye Hutchinson
Bell City Head Start
25925 Spear Street
Bell City , MO 63735
Phone: 573-733-4244
Fax: 573-733-9019
Email: hsbc@daeoc.com
Contact: Beverly Scherer
Portageville Head Start
801 King Avenue
Portageville , MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5419
Fax: 573-379-3573 573-379-3686
Email: hspville@daeoc.com
Contact: Tiffany Wilson
Kennett Head Start
1100 Homecrest
Kennett, MO 63857
Phone: 573-888-4096 573-888-0200
Fax: 573-888-5339
Email: hsken@daeoc.com
Contact: Janie Jones
Charleston Head Start
711 East Commercial
Charleston, MO 63834
Phone: 573-683-4300
Fax: 573-683-6631
Email: hswyatt@daeoc.com
Contact: Kathy Gerrard
Arbyrd Head Start
200 North Douglas
Arbyrd, MO 63821
Phone: 573-654-3767
Fax: 573-654-2484
Email: hsarb@daeoc.com
Contact: Becky Sessums
Steele Head Start
509 Beasley
Steele, MO 63877
Phone: 573-695-2394
Fax: 573-695-4085
Email: hssteele@daeoc.com
Contact: Rachelle Wade
Sikeston Head Start
115 S. West Street
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone: 573-471-8320 573-471-8124
Fax: 573-471-6196
Email: hssike@daeoc.com
Contact: Sherri Ragan

Central Office Complex

Purchasing Department
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-3851
Fax: 573-379-3336
Email: dlape@daeoc.com, emorgan@daeoc.com
Contact: Dan Lape
CSBG/FACD Office
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-3851
Fax: 573-379-5988
Email: sloomas@daeoc.com
Contact: Scarlett Loomas
DAEOC Central Office
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-3851 800-748-8320
Fax: 573-379-5935

Housing

Home Repair Programs
315 E. Broadway
Hayti, MO 63851
Phone: 573.359.1030
Email: cwade@daeoc.com
Contact: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM M-Th
Homeless Shelter
820 Anderson Street
Sikeston , MO 63801
Phone: 573-471-6014
Fax: 573-471-4468
BRAVE (Shelter)
P.O. Box 52
Malden, MO 63863
Phone: 573-276-2815 573-276-4377 (866)863-7628
Fax: 573-2764390
Weatherization Dept.
99 Skyview Road
Portageville , MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-3851
Email: scook@daeoc.com
Contact: Skye Cook
 

 
ABOUT US FAQ PRESS CAREER GOVERNANCE VENDORS LOGIN
 

DELTA AREA ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY CORPORATION   99 SKYVIEW ROAD PORTAGEVILLE, MO 63873
PHONE (573) 379-3851   TOLL FREE (800) 748-8320   FAX (573) 379-5935
CLIENT SERVICES HOTLINE (573) 379-5688   TOLL FREE (800) 598-1818

Agency Intranet | Service Area Plans

 
Created and Maintained by Creative Design Group