HOME CHILDREN'S SERVICES HOUSING FAMILY & COMMUNITY
 
 

Administration


Joel P. Evans CCAP
President & CEO
Email: jevans@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 208

Cheryl Essner 
Vice President & CFO
Email: cessner@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 245

Paula Kinchen CCAP
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: pkinchen@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 208

Sue Matthews  
Deputy Fiscal Officer
Email: smatthews@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 243

Hillary Hamra  
Human Resources Director
Email: hhamra@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 210

Dan Lape  
Purchasing & Procurement Director
Email: dlape@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 231

Bill Barker  
Technology Coordinator
Email: bbarker@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 265
Cody Tucker 
IT Tech - Children's Services
Email: ctucker@daeoc.com
Phone: 573-379-3851 Ext: 200
Emily Morgan  
Admin.Assistant - Purchasing/Safety
Email: emorgan@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 255
Dusty Nance  
Maintenance Assistant
Email: dnance@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 200
Wanda Crowe  
Custodian
Email: wcrowe@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 200
Regina Coffey  
Receptionist
Email: rcoffey@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 200
Bart Lowe  
Maint. Foreman
Email: blowe@daeoc.com
Phone: 573-379-3851 Ext: 200
Pam Wilkerson 
Fiscal Grants Manager
Email: pwilkerson@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 255
Elizabeth Williams  
Fiscal Specialist - AP (Payroll)
Email: ewilliams@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 241
Sharon Kreidler  
Human Resource Assistant
Email: skreidler@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 220
Willie May Parchell  
Fiscal Specialist - AP
Email: wparchell@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 244
Courtney Thompson 
Fiscal Specialist - AR (Grants)
Email: cthompson@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 246
Tiffany Campbell 
Benefits Coordinator
Email: trcampbell@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 213

Children's Services


Cindy Huey CCAP
Children's Services Dept. Director
Email: chuey@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851240
Ext:

Keith Atchley  
Deputy Children's Services Dept. Director
Email: katchley@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 234
Brittany Hamm  
Program Assistant
Email: bhamm@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 252
Mary Beth Todt  
Education Specialist
Email: mtodt@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 238
Kendra Myers  
Education Specialist
Email: kmyers@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 238
Jessica Kruger  
Home-Based Coordinator
Email: jkruger@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 238
Ashley Mabury  
Education Specialist
Email: amabury@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 233
Velma Tipler  
Education/Child Development
Email: vtipler@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 223
Linli Ross  
Nutrition Service Manager
Email: lross@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 253
Carolyn Walker  
Communication & Reporting Associate
Email: cwalker@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 240
Tracie Smith 
Lead Education Specialist / Coach
Email: tsmith@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 222
Sarah Thacker  
Program Design & Management
Email: sthacker@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 280
Tara Rhoades  
Communications Reporting Coordinator
Email: tmccrate@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 285
Samantha Walls 
Program Assistant
Email: swalls@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 252
Shelley Darnall  
Family Community Partnership
Email: sdarnall@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 230
Harriet Jones  
Special Needs Coordinator
Email: hjones@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 229
Ellie Clayton  
Health/Mental Health Specialist
Email: eclayton@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 226
Kay Kimes  
Staff Development Specialist
Email: kkimes@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.385 Ext: 232

Family & Community Development


Scarlett Loomas  
FACD Department Director
Email: sloomas@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 251
Katrina Word  
CCFP Monitor
Email: kword@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 268
Veronica Hamilton  
Contract Specialist - Energy
Email: vhamilton@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 248
Sharon Benthal  
LiHEAP/ECIP (Scott & Stoddard Co.)
Email: sbenthal@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 203
Darlene Bodi  
LiHEAP/ECIP (Dunklin Co.)
Email: dbodi@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 205
Tim Campbell  
Weatherization Auditor
Email: tcampbell@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 206
Vanessa Jackson 
Hub Manager/Affordable Care Act
Email: vjackson@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 272
Syreeta Barnes  
Domestic Violence Center Coordinator
Email: sbarnes@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.276.2815 Ext:
Jay Austin 
Unit Leader - Habitat
Email: jaustin@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 206
Lisa Page 
Habitat Unit Contract Specialist
Email: info@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 249
Marva Burton  
Community Resource Developer
Email: mburton@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 202
Amy Hopper  
Homeless Contract Specialist
Email: ahopper@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.471.6014 Ext:
Caralinia Daniels  
ECIP/LIHEAP (New Madrid,& Miss. Co.)
Email: cdaniels@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 227
Shirley Moore 
ECIP/LIHEAP (Pemiscot Co.)
Email: smoore@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 236
Tara Ruby CCAP
MIS Coordinator
Email: truby@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 266
Donna Whitworth CCAP
Contract Specialist-CSBG
Email: dwhitworth@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 224
Marsha Christian 
CCFP Contract Specialist
Email: mchristian@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 204
Dara Alexander  
Customer Service Representative - Weatherization
Email: dalexander@daeoc.com
Phone: 573-379-3851 Ext: 286

Housing

 

 
ABOUT US FAQ PRESS CAREER GOVERNANCE VENDORS LOGIN
 

DELTA AREA ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY CORPORATION   99 SKYVIEW ROAD PORTAGEVILLE, MO 63873
PHONE (573) 379-3851   TOLL FREE (800) 748-8320   FAX (573) 379-5935
CLIENT SERVICES HOTLINE (573) 379-5688   TOLL FREE (800) 598-1818

Agency Intranet | Service Area Plans

 
Created and Maintained by Creative Design Group