Administration

jpe Portrait Blue.jpg

Joel Evans
CCAP

President & CEO

Email: jevans@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 107

cherylessner.gif

Cheryl Essner

Vice President & CFO

Email: cessner@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 146

 
paula.jpg

Paula Kinchen
CCAP

Executive Administrative Assistant

Email: pkinchen@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 107

 
HillaryHamra.jpg

Hillary Hamra

Human Resources Director

Email: hhamra@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 105

 
Dan-Lape.gif

Dan Lape

Purchasing & Procurement Director

Email: dlape@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 114

IMG_2284.JPG

Joelle Spence

Deputy Fiscal Officer

Email: jspence@daeoc,com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 149

 
BillBarker.gif

Bill Barker

Technology Coordinator

Email: bbarker@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 112

 
IMG_2283.JPG

Michael Long-Brown

Communications Coordinator

Email: mlongbrown@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 103

 

Pam Wilkerson 
Fiscal Grants Manager
Email: pwilkerson@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 142

Elizabeth Williams  
Fiscal Specialist - AP (Payroll)
Email: ewilliams@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 144

Sharon Kreidler  
Human Resource Assistant
Email: skreidler@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 110

Willie Mae Parchell  
Fiscal Specialist - AP
Email: wparchell@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 141

Courtney Thompson 
Fiscal Specialist - AR (Grants)
Email: cthompson@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 143

Cody Tucker
Technology Technician
Email: ctucker@daeoc.com
Phone: 573-379-3851 Ext: 104

Emily Morgan  
Admin.Assistant - Purchasing/Safety
Email: emorgan@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 113

Dusty Nance  
Maintenance Assistant
Email: dnance@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 101

Wanda Crowe  
Custodian
Email: wcrowe@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 200

Regina Coffey  
Administrative Clerk/Receptionist
Email: rcoffey@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 101

Bart Lowe  
Maint. Foreman
Email: blowe@daeoc.com
Phone: 573-379-3851 Ext: 101

Tiffany Minnis
Benefits Specialist
Email: tminnis@daeoc.com
Phone: 573-379-3851 Ext: 111


Children's Services

cindy.jpg

Cindy Huey
CCAP

Children's Services Dept. Director

Email: chuey@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 128

keith-atchley.gif

Keith Atchley

Children's Services Dept. Deputy Director

Email: katchley@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 129

Tracie Smith 
Lead Education Specialist / Coach
Email: tsmith@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 136

Sarah Thacker  
Program Design & Management Specialist
Email: sthacker@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 127

Tara Rhoades  
Emotional Wellness Specialist
Email: tmccrate@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 139

Chelsea Cross
Home Based Coordinator
Email: ccross@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 135

Samantha Walls 
Communication & Reporting Coordinator
Email: swalls@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 125

Shelley Darnall  
Family Community Partnership
Email: sdarnall@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 122

Harriet Jones  
Special Needs Coordinator
Email: hjones@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 124

Autumn Goodman
Health Specialist
Email: agoodman@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 140

Brittany Hamm  
Program Assistant
Email: bhamm@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 123

Mary Beth Todt  
Education Specialist
Email: mtodt@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 134

Kendra Myers  
Education Specialist
Email: kmyers@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 131

Jessica Kruger 
Home-Based Coordinator
Email: jkruger@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 132

Ashley Mabury  
Education Specialist
Email: amabury@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 130

Linli Ross  
Nutrition Service Manager
Email: lross@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 138

Carolyn Walker  
Communication & Reporting Associate
Email: cwalker@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 126

Angel Hernandez
Education Specialist
Email: ahernandez@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 133


 

Family and Community Development

scarlett-loomas.gif

Scarlett Loomas

FACD Department Director

Email: sloomas@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 121

IMG_2285.JPG

Jasmine Holloman

Client Services Representative

Email: jholloman@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851
Ext: 150

Marva Burton  
Community Resource Developer
Email: mburton@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 158

Amy Hopper  
Homeless Contract Specialist
Email: ahopper@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.471.6014 Ext:

Caralinia Daniels  
ECIP/LIHEAP (New Madrid,& Miss. Co.)
Email: cdaniels@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 157

Shirley Moore 
ECIP/LIHEAP (Pemiscot Co.)
Email: smoore@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 156

Tara Ruby CCAP
Family Assistance Unit Leader
Email: truby@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 120

Donna Whitworth CCAP
Outreach Unit Leader
Email: dwhitworth@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 153

Marsha Christian 
CCFP Contract Specialist
Email: mchristian@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 119

Summer Dunker
Skill Up Contract Specialist
Email: sdunker@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 151

Katrina Word  
CCFP Monitor
Email: kword@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 118

Veronica Hamilton  
Contract Specialist - Energy
Email: vhamilton@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 152

Sharon Benthal  
LiHEAP/ECIP (Scott & Stoddard Co.)
Email: sbenthal@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 154

Darlene Bodi  
LiHEAP/ECIP (Dunklin Co.)
Email: dbodi@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 155

Jason Bonee
Client Services Representative
Email: jbonee@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 117

Jay Austin 
Habitat Unit Leader
Email: jaustin@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 102

Lisa Page 
Habitat Unit Contract Specialist
Email: info@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 115

Larry Bobo
Weatherization Auditor
Email: lbobo@daeoc.com
Phone: 573.379.3851 Ext: 116